Kontakt oss

Har du noko på hjarte, kontakt oss!

Postadresse: Postboks 38, 6823 Sandane
Besøksadresse: Nordstrandsvegen, 6823 Sandane

Telefon redaksjon: 57 86 87 90
Telefon ekspedisjon: 57 86 87 81
Telefon Solglimt Trykkeri: 474 84 309

Epost annonseavdeling: annonse@firdatidend.no
Epost abonnement: abo@firdatidend.no
Epost redaksjonen: redaksjon@firdatidend.no
Epost Solglimt Trykkeri: solglimt@firdatidend.no

REDAKSJON:

Redaktør
Aadne Gloppestad
Gloppestad, 6823 Sandane
Telefon direkte: 57 86 87 90
Mobiltelefon: 970 76 670
Epost:aadne@firdatidend.no

Journalistar:
Inger Haldis Aske Lothe
Rygg, 6823 Sandane
Mobiltelefon: 957 68 769
Epost:inger@firdatidend.no

Hallstein Dvergsdal
Dvergsdalsdalen, 6843 Skei i Jølster
Mobiltelefon: 993 12 586
Epost:hallstein@firdatidend.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Dagleg leiar:
Aadne Gloppestad
Gloppestad, 6823 Sandane
Telefon direkte: 57 86 87 90
Epost:aadne@firdatidend.no

Kontorleiar:
Janne Gåsemyr
Bukta, 6823 Sandane
Direkte telefon: 57 86 87 81
Epost:janne@firdatidend.no

Marknadsansvarleg:
Linda van Hulst-Florack
Skuggesida 171, 6827 Breim
Mobiltelefon: 993 12 834
Epost:linda@firdatidend.no

PRODUKSJON

Evy Merkesdal Flølo
6826 Byrkjelo
Direkte telefon: 957 78 861
Epost:evy@firdatidend.no

Geir Skagen
Orevegen, 6823 Sandane
Direkte telefon: 474 84 309
Mobiltelefon: 970 84 272
Epost:geir@firdatidend.no